Recent advances in medicine have resulted in an increase in life expectancy over the past four years. Do you think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

For the last four,years medicine devices have been improved as well as treatment significantly stepped forward. Few people will dispute the pros. However, disagreement about disadvantages still in the air. In this, essay I will outline possible pros and cons and explain why I feel that there are far more advantages. Those who oppose long life living tend to have two misguided assumptions. First of all, they believe we would not have enough natural resources if the population reach a critical grade. Another fear is that vacant job opportunity is not endless. Indeed, it was reported that fossil resources are almost exhausted and the world suffers from unemployment. That findings, however, have since been discredited. When it comes to long living it is definitely a case for elderly wealth people. Clearly, the majority of human has invested their spare time firstly for education and lately for earn money. Thereby, they can enjoy life only in old years. Moreover, considered that the older the wiser invividual. It is not a secret that personal piece of advice from more experienced man is higly valuable. In conclusion, although some argue about life expectancy agains gains again increasing life expectancy. In my point of,view long life duration has far better effect in terms of personal happiness and knowledge sharing.