Some people say that educational success of a student is the result of the work of a good teacher.Others say it depends on the character of the student.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

most of people say that the schooling success undergraduate in the result of the work of a best tutor. However,other people says depends on the hard work of the student. On one hand, pupils say that any good tutior tutors to teach all graduated success students. For Instance,if we do IELTS paper preparation start.There are 4 type of parts.Listening, Reading, Writing and Speaking.That's a English paper now nearly some students to join IELTS classes.If any good teacher teach all students in proper way it means student also try to do best.Everything depends on the teacher and less than students. On the other hand, some people say firstly depends on the hard work of the undergraduate because students do course best not all time depend on the tutor.If undergraduated undergraduates are not doing study well we are not complain the tutor. All depends on the student they do learn properly everything. In conclusion, teacher teach the student because tutor are very knowlegeable more than students.But it depends on the student if they are properly learn to study a best way it's very gud for students.I think depend on the hard work of the student.