Human activities has had a negative impacts on lants and animals around the world. some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

The most integral and undeniable ingredient of the Earth is the variety of flora and fauna. Humans are imposing adverse effects on vegetation as well as animal species. A certain number of people have a thought that these impacts are irreversible; on the other hand, it is recommended that some of the strategies can create a difference. I agree with the latter opinion. In the further essay, how mankind is damaging the plants and animals; moreover, essential steps to change the situation will be discussed. Increasing urbanization is the primary reason for destruction in the environmental balance, but it is an integral step to coping with the needs of progress. However, enhancing the ratio of the population is resulting in the building of more roads and housing societies, which ultimately can be done by cutting the trees. For instance, according to the survey of 2020 in Pakistan 40% of the vegetation has decreased in its capital for the making of industrial infrastructure. Hence, not only the construction itself but their afterwards outcomes diminish the categories of trees and animal types. On the other hand, some of the basic laws can show a decline in disaster. Vertical urbanization is the key to tackle with this problem. Meanwhile, plantation throughout the building is popular in advanced countries nowadays. For example, in,China a law has been established in 2014 to make compulsory replantation by the citizens. Trees are important because they are niche for both birds and animals. To conclude, I believe that necessary steps like green buildings can cover the problem. If the more will be the precautions, the less would be the impact.