Some people consider corruption to be the root cause of problems in government organizations and politics. What problems arise due to this corruption? What are possible solutions to eradicate corruption?

Corruption is playing a key role in negatively affecting the economies of many countries around the world and some people consider it as an origin of many problems in the government institutions and political parties. It goes without saying, fraudulent activities happening in the government-owned offices are increasing the black money wealth of many employees and giving rise to delays in the work being done on time without bribes. However, this situation can be controlled by taking strict actions towards those who are associated with such misconduct and alongside, educating the countrymen to stop practising buy option to get their work done. Firstly, an excess monetary demand to complete some work on time can be seen in many government offices in rural areas where there are fewer chances of being caught. Which resulted in increased black money flow in the country and impacted the economy of the country as this money has no track for taxation purposes. For example, when I visited a local municipal office to get our broken road fixed, the official managing that department asked me to pay some amount under the table to speed up the road construction. Secondly, it is not just the government professionals, but the public has equally contributed in increased corruption around the country. Nowadays, the practice of paying additional money to get a work done is normal in many rural areas. For an instance, my dad has paid excess money to a police officer to find our vehicle which was lost last month. To conclude, though the problem of black money