In many countries people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Many people argue that are concerned about the number of children who are overweight. There are number of reasons behind the phenomenon and several solutions should be adopted by government and individuals to improve the situation. There are two main reasons associated with this tendency, Firstly poor diet, this is mainly due to overweight. Secondly lack of excecise. Fortunately, serveral measures could be taken to allaviate this problem. The first solution would be educate children about healthy food. They learn to use which kind of food. Also they know how to prepare simply healthy meals. Another solution is to encourage youngth people to exercise according to some reseach They spend more time to play sports. For example, Football, badminton, running, jogging,… are very good for health. In conclusion, It is clear that various reasons for overweight in children and steps need to be taken by government and individual to tackle this problem. It can be predicted that there are many children who are healthy life.