single career is out of fashion and multi career is good for earn more . to waht extent do you agree ?

now a days single career is out of date it is old fashion one and the latest trend to select several career to earn money easy and better for future. Yes I agreed with the statement that several occupation has many benefits to get revenue and obtain knowledge however in a single career has only one source of earning. In this essay we demonstrate the following points. To commence with the more then one career option is that to obtain various profession because in single career they just master in a one career and have single source of earning throughout the year for example a teacher cannot have option to switch to the other profession because they have no experience and as well as knowledgeable so it is gain to opt multiple career insisted of individual career. Moreover, in a multiple profession we can do job 9 to 5 and then after that we start our own business through this we get various experience and met with the different kind of people with the numerous knowledge they give new opportunity and built confidence oneself in comparison to particular career. For example MBA holder can do multitasking business like in shares, sales marketing,data and many more so, various profession is better to obtain in a competitive world to survive in the society. In conclusion I think that obtaining numerous sources have benefits rather than solely career it is important to make strong financial condition in less time to secure our future.