Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for you answer and include any relevant examples from you own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays children ’s agression is one of the most discussion topics. Although the way of moderating conflicts between children is the most popular topic which psychologists discuss. I am agree that people should teach children how not to be toxic in interactions. In this essay I will highlight the possible points why it is better for children avoid aggression. First of all, the one of main goals of parenting is to show to children how to be carrying Change the form of the verb carried show examples to all living things. To feel empathy is a crucial basis for moral health of the future generation. If every child will think that it is inappropriate to hurt someone, there will not a conflict situation. For example, it was a BBC research that showed that children who have a brothers or sisters are more thoughtful with other children, because they know how to care other people’s fillings. Secondly, violence begets violence. If everyone will answer aggression to aggression, there will be a circle of negative emotions. Actually, it is impossible to win the bulling by using the same methods. I think in case like that the best choice is to try to explain that person’s feelings had been hurt and try to find the exit from the situation together. For example, there was a CNT research that showed that parents who pays attention about methods of healthy way to resolving conflicts have kids who have more successful communication. In conclusion, as adults teach kids about carrying feelings and avoiding violence, the young generation become more supportive and emphatic. It could help to people improve their emotional intellect in the future.