What are some of the reasons for women to get married before graduation and provide their effects ?

Marriages are made in heaven, but obliged on earth. People provide their own justifications as to whether they should tie the wedding knot before completing university. On the other hand, the decision to settle down would have its own consequences. In this,essay the explanation and the outcome of such conjugal bonds would be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. There is a plethora of motives to get married before completing graduation such as, if they find their better half at an earlier stage of life they can see the future ahead together. Moreover, women have the right to marry after they attain the age of maturity however, that could be at any stage. For instance, according to Special Marriage Act, in India women can marry after attaining the age of 18 years. How can anyone even object to a civil union at the eligible stage of their life? The consequences of these nuptials would end up in liberal healthy off-springs. To elaborate, the younger the mother would be, the better will be the child as there would be fewer complications while giving birth. For example, if the mother is bearing a child in her late 20s, the chances of a healthy progeny are low as per medical science. Indeed, after the delivery ladies can even start up their careers as they are too young and boomy. In conclusion, when a woman wants to get married early in her life it would not only make her financially sound but will also bring a healthy life to this world.