in many parts of the world, women study science and technology but do not work in these fields. What measures can be taken to encourage women to work in science and technology?

In the modern era, the rate of learning is increasing more rapidly rather than in the past on women's side and especially in the science and technology field, consequently, this essay explores the problems and solutions for the above statement. First of all, a number of communities think that women should perform as housewives and they do not task in professional jobs, for instance, in a plethora of parts of the world, women are treated as a robot, consequently, they are not able to the industry in a particular field. Moreover, they cannot do a job, due to a number of health problems, for instance, during pregnancy, during this period they do not suitable for industry, as a result, it also impacts the economy and their family budget. On the other side, solutions for the above problems are that people should change their mindset and they give the opportunity, therefore they can foa job to their better future, for instance, nowadays, we can see that numerous prestigious companies have women employees rather than men due to the fact they know about the mind power of theirs. Secondly, the government should give schemes at a natural time, which encourages people to equality between gender, for particular, a 3 months holidays are given by the law at that time, consequently, they would do their task at home and they feel relax. In conclusion, both fields are essential in the world nowadays consequently, if educated people do not do a job consequently what do expect from others?, Therefore, we must encourage families for gender equality.