Traffic congestion is a growing problem in many of the world's major cities. Explain some possible reasons of this problem and suggest some solutions.

Globally, the number of cars is increasing in the blink of an eye predominately in the urban areas, and consequently, it causes a major impact on all beings. Although owning a motor individually makes life much easier and faster to travel unlike past, it possesses equally negative impacts the major one currently facing is traffic congestion. if I outlay some of the key reasons for these issues; Firstly, the issue of traffic jams arises when people feel that one of the essential factors to determine the standard of living is having a car individually in a household. Further, it has become more or likes fashionable to purchase a car once he/she joined a job. As a result, the number of cars increases and causes crowdedness. Secondly, these days, the youth feel peer pressure if they don't own and drive. For instance, every college-going student, feel pressured or inferior to other who own a fancy car. Hence, to live up to the comparable society, the parents feel had to full fill the demand in order to keep the kid as well as their dignity high. However, the problem can be solved if there could be more advocacy on the repercussion of vehicles increments like traffic congestion and global warming. It can be resolved if schools or colleges enforce every student to use school buses. But before that schools also should have bus services available in cheap but standard one. And also The number of purchasing cars can be reduced if the government imposes a high tax on importation and enforces a rule that only a vehicle is allowed in a household. Meanwhile, the government also should encourage people to use pulled vehicles such as public buses and trains with better timing and fewer charges.