People should follow customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, people tend to move to foreign countries. They are suggested to follow customs and traditions of these countries. I am among the strong advocates of this statement because of quick adaptation and prevention of social isolation. Adapting customs and traditions help people to adjust themselves to the new countries. Only when citizens plen into the local culture in the country, are they welcomed and can they develop themselves. To illustrate, if dwellers do something illegal in foreign countries by chance, they certainly face legal penalties which are out of their thoughts. For instance, in Thailand, it is objective to drive shirtless. As a result, motorists will be punished when they drive a car without wearing a shirt. Moreover, it’s apparent to have negative effects when people do not follow these customs and traditions. The biggest one is social isolation. Not modifyi ng the new environment will lead to senses of losing and gradually become depression. In addition, not doing some customs can make other people unpleasant. To illustrate, people should bring no gifts or ask for nothing at dinner because your presents or requests cause feelings of lackness slackness to the host. All in all, people need to observe the customs and traditions of the country they settle down. Besides, diversity is one of the most interesting to explore when dwell in a new place