Some people say that self employment is better than a job in a company or an institution. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Landing on the preferred job is considered one of the most crucial points in life because working in an interested sector let individuals enjoy their job and work with complete potential. Some people advocate that self-employment is better than being an employee in a company, however, others disagree. I think that for people who believe in themselves self-employment is the best choice. Firstly, the prime reason why some people believe that, rather than finding opportunities to work by themselves, it is better to work for an institution is that, such a career does not include any risk factors. To explain further, working for a company is a safe zone; workers can get monthly payments without any complications. Although managers force their faculties to meet targets, they are safe from the perplexing tasks of a self-business. For instance, running a company involves various commitments as well as tedious tasks. Instead, a staff of a firm only needs to concentrate on a single area, which they are employed for. In short, working in a company is safer from the difficulties associated with self-employment. On the other hand, the major reason why some people including me reckon that self-employment is an ideal method of work is that it has numerous opportunities. To make it more clear, instead of working for a profit-making organisation, when people take the initiative to work for startups and own businesses, it paves the way for a better tomorrow. For example, even though owners need to work hard for their firm, they are using their aptitude to boost their own business. The increase in profit and expansion of business brings more job vacancies for the common man. Therefore, such job roles are not only a way of revenue making but also a social service. Overall, the chances of potential advantages for the individual as well as the society is a beneficial factor in self-employment. To conclude, although there are advantages involved in suiting in a company job, considering the meritorious aspects involved in self-employment, it is a better option.