Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view.

Most individuals believe that wasting the budget on the forte is not a correct approach and that the government ought to consume it for more valuable achievements. in my point of view, it would damage the structure of society. Basically, humans have been interested in crafts for years. At first, when humans had been living in caves, the accomplishments were a way to connect with each other. In fact, they were likely to know anything about arts but they created wonderful works of art. Otherwise, they had never been looking for fame and they just had a social action. For instance, having painted a cow on the wall of a cave, they would particularly teach their children how they would know that. Secondly, the arts are nowadays the way in which people show their feeling and thought. Remarkably, as in the past, Artists will be explaining their beliefs for the future with their accomplishments and talents. Therefore, art would be a valuable heritage and without,it we would never have found how our ancestors have been living. For example, a film or writing even a painting might help us how their creators think. Furthermore, in some,committees the social information is given by artists’ accomplishments. In conclusion, it seems spending money on artwork not only would help the governments and societies to develop but also help the future to recognize how they think. Thus, in my opinion, spending money on the arts would be fruitful for all people. So, consuming budget for it cause expand knowledge of folk and it will inversely help the society to identify themselves by the art. However, it is not the only way to realize this but it is one of the best ways.