ome people say that it is more important to spend time for developing a career. Some people say that it is important to share time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this global era, everyone wants to be a successful person so a group of individuals believe to manage more time to explore a career while others suggest that sharing the hour with parents and friends is more important. Even I also think it is better to spend valuable hours with family and buddies.In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints. To begin with, nowadays, everyone starts competing with others to achieve success. Firstly, to be a successful person electors spend a lot of space developing their race. For example, to be a doctor students need to do MBBS so they studied over and night. As a result, they start feeling tired and fatigued. Moreover, top ranking is the first priority of dwellers. They think if now they consume generation for their own better settlement only then they can give a better life to their other family show. For instance, students choose international countries to continue their higher education which helps them to achieve their goals and desired positions. Hence, they stay outside for a long period by leaving their home. On the other hand, along with course family and friends are also equally important so few individuals suggest spending more moment with a family meeting. Firstly, family shows can guide better to achieve success. Like, parents can help their children by consulting them on the correct path to be successful. Moreover, human beings need someone to share feelings and course goals so no one is best than family and classmates. However, after spending hours studying and working individuals need to relax so they can spend the occasion with their allies and family show to enjoy the moment with the help of relaxation. To conclude, developing a career and family members or associates both are important to being a successful person. No one can grow with only one. Both can give a lot of suggestions which help to set a better future.