While international tourism offers many advantages a lot of places, it brings about several disastrous effects on both people and environment there. Do the advantages of international touriIsm outweigh the disadvantages?

with the development of traffic technology, passenger' convenience and effectively shorten time have gradually been enhanced so that the rate of international tourism has been increasing at just a few years. there are both merits and demerits to tourism. However, I think that the demerits are more huge than the merits. First of all, I partly agree that international tourism offers the most attractive place with many financial benefits as most the tourists are from developed countries so that they consume so much property during travelling. Furthermore, the aerial industry can sharply thrive as tourists usually utilise the aeroplane to transport from their countries to the department. For example, if we go the airport on from JUN to SEP, there are the large number of people who may enjoy their vacation. However, there also disadvantages to travelling national by national. it causes several detrimental consequences. Firstly, it has too much contact between national. For example, with the advent of the COVID-19, people endeavour to overcome this contagious disease while, some people who were infected transported everywhere they can go and travel so that the situation was sharply worsening. follwing environment, the most airplanes did not operate so many unemployees emerged. In addition, endangered animals suffer from the rubbish issue which people produce. the amount of trash is gradually increasing year by year as tourists do not concern about animals' habitat. travellers collaborate the extinction of rare animals with the vice company. In conclusion, although tourism has a variety of financial effects I think that people should not have free access to passage other countries. We should enhance our law and abide by it