The number of people interested in cosmetic surgery is increasing in order to improve their physical appearance. Why do people do operations to change their appearance? Do you think it is a positive or negative development

As technology advances, the demand for beauty is growing. The advantage of mic plastic surgery is to help people with defects and sequelae after accidents, but plastic surgery can have a negative impact on the community when some people are too abusive and can harm themselves. To begin with, we can't deny that plastic surgery is bad. It helps people with defects, and improves beauty and spirit. For example, a person who has an ugly or defective appearance and is very self-deprecating in society, but after many surgeries that person has a good appearance and feels confident with people Moreover, Plastic surgery has many disadvantages. First, the cost of surgery is extremely expensive. Second, it has a huge impact on health. Many people abuse surgery without following the doctor's advice. In addition, many people still have surgery at unscrupulous facilities. As a result, their bodies deform. In conclusion, the abuse of cosmetic surgery is extremely harmful. but plastic surgery is also very important because it helps people with abnormal appearance to become normal