School teachers used to be sources of information; however, some people argue that teachers are not as important as before due to the increasing variety of information resources. What is your opinion?

Educators used to be the main sources of data, conversely, a section of society opine that they are not as significant as in the past as a result of a lot of data on the internet.I oppose this view because they are needed to help us achieve our goals and they give authentic information. This essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,one of the most compelling reasons for this view is educators help us achieve our aims.They help humans by imparting knowledge which will help them to pass their exams in order to get a career. For instance,to be a nurse,one has to go to a nursing training college to be taught by a tutor whilst nobody became a nurse by studying online. Further,tutors are a source of real knowledge. Although there is a lot of material online,teachers guide us to the right information. Secondly,another reason instructors are still significant is technical problems.In some parts of society, there is no electricity to search for material on the internet. This is where teachers become relevant in such places. Moreover,not everybody knows how to use the computer to search for material so educators will be the only source of knowledge. For example,in my hometown,most of the inhabitants do not have electricity so they tend to instructors for their data. In conclusion,the essay argued that teachers will still be relevant in society.Career goals and technical issues are the two reasons I opine that they will still be an important source of information to the public.