Some people feel that entertainers (e.g., film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? which other types of job should be highly paid?

There is an endless debate about the income of celebrities.Some individuals believe that society supports too much to the welfare of that class of people. This is my contention that the money that entertainers receive is deserved for their efforts and the contribution they have given to the public. It is acknowledged that citizens have to work hard before being able to be famous people.To be specific, excluding genetic talent, most people must go through a harsh process,and spend lots of time or money to master their aspects. Moreover,obstacles that they have to cope with from their families or education systems are the considerable issues we need to mention.It is doubtful whether they will have a bright future and stable salaries for their entire life.It has been proven that 2Pac,a famous rapper,was obligated to work and compose songs simultaneously and exchanged his valuable time for the future.As this case reveals, the more attempts celebrities have made, the more money they are going to own. Another point worth considering is that some entertainers are famous and have financial income due to their donation to society. While it is undeniable that not all famous people are jealous like some people are thinking about them.It seems as if there is an increasing number of charities or helpful activities that are organised by celebrities and it has an enormous impact on the development of our ever-changing world. Therefore,it is not hard to understand why advertising companies are encouraging people to become entertainers relying on the high welfare they may have. For instance,Michael Jackson contributed a lot to the poverty families in America and it became an iconic moment that supported this ideal. To conclude, entertainers ' income depends on the donations and attempts they have made. Additionally,society needs to become more generous about this debate.