Many people believe that education and high qualifications will bring success. Others think that it’s not required to achieve success in life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Education plays a vital role in everybody's life. Some communities think that people will get success in their lives through education and higher degrees while some other communities argue with this matter and say that education is not necessary to be successful in their life. In this essay, I will discuss both scenarios and then I will give my opinion on this matter with relevant examples. On the one side, some communities believe that people will have good career with significant education. At present days, there is huge competition in education. People are preferring to do higher studies to get settled well. Workforces are selecting people based on the people's degrees and experience in work. For example, In software companies, people are getting filtered based on their education and based on their experience, and wages are given to them. On the other side, People can build their careers without education. Nowadays, People are doing their own business where education is not required. For instance, if a person, has an interest in doing business like a supermarket, then he/she does not need any degree. These people are mostly entrepreneurs and will have a discretion character. They are bombastic and attract people with their words. To sum up, In my,view both statements have their own reasons. In the former statement, It is important to have the education to depend on other workforces while in the latter statement it is not mandatory to have a degree to develop their career. But in this modern era, there is a huge demand for education to build a standard life.