happiness is considered very important in life some people think happiness is difficult to define what factors are important in achieving happiness

It is believed that happiness is the only achievement that makes people to be sufficient in their lives. People have different views about how to be happy and this the essay will discuss why it makes satisfaction difficult to understand and how it can be attained. Despite being very important, enjoyment is a very sophisticated emotion to define. There are two major reasons for that. Firstly, various people have numerous definitions for considering oneself happy. An expensive car, for instance, can make one the happiest person, yet a new modest toy may bring even more joy to a kid. So, regardless of having a huge difference in the price of desired items, they may bring an equal sense of contentment to both persons. Secondly, people ’s predilections tend to change over the life span. To exemplify, a 5-year-old boy who is excited because of a new, colorful ball may stand emotionless before an immensely expensive wristwatch in his late 50s. It clearly shows that good cheer bears distinguished meanings depending on the age of people and it has erratic nature. Attaining happiness is a process that varies from person to person. The most important thing to be content is to set a clear goal to work hard to achieve it. On the one hand, being hardworking is the most accepted factor for being glad. Working hard will eventually end up in achieving any set goal and may bring a great sense of bliss. On the other hand, luck is considered to be another factor for feeling content. Winning a lottery, for example, may bring a huge amount of money that guarantees him to achieve all his dreams and be satisfied with his life. In conclusion, people have various views about pleasure and mainly working hard and having good luck are the two most popular factors contributing to being happy.