Many people believe that scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some individuals opinize optimize that the authorities can carry out and control scientific experiments better than private corporations. From my personal perspective, I can not agree with this notion. There are various drawbacks explaining why the government should not participate in scientific research. To commence with, that the authorities allocate funds to experiments about science means they provide specialized facilities and salary for scientists. As a result, the financial dependent would lead to the dependent about the majority of decisions. As a case in point, scientists and other participant’s ideas could not be appreciated while they have to follow the strict regulation of politicians who invest in these researches. Therefore, the results of projects would not be effective because not any politicians could be proficient in the science domain. That private companies carry out and control scientific experiments could catalyze numerous advantages. First and foremost, private corporations would be well- supported by huge capital from other businesses and not depend on the solely financial sponsorship from the government, which could contribute to the freedom of language and diversity of ideas because scientists and entrepreneurs have opportunities to enhance research by their own opinion. In addition to this, leading experts who completely devote their perseverance and diligence to scientific projects could be hired thanks to huge budgets from private companies; as a result; private firm’s experiments would obtain more effective results than the authority's ones. In conclusion, while a large number of people believe projects about science should be carried out and controlled by governments I tend toward the point that private corporations could do better.