Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There has been much debate on whether people should compromise on a bad situation or resolve it. This essay is going to discuss the different standpoints of the issue and give my perspective at the end of the article. On the one hand, some people are convinced that they should follow nature and their destinies because they believe that if they violate the rules of nature they will encounter a worse situation in the future. As a result, they would rather compromise on an abominable condition than change it. Furthermore, others have a tendency to stay in their comfort zones rather than escape from them. For example, if they are not satisfied with their jobs, they will not choose to search for a new one because they do not think they have enough capabilities to find a better one. On the other hand, people who choose to transform unpleasing situations tend to have more confidence and are willing to take some risks. For instance, every successful entrepreneur is an adventurer, they are eager to acquire impressive achievements, and they do not afraid of failure. Even if they realize that it might have some risks to fall into financial predicaments, they still want to make some changes. Accordingly, this kind of human is an indispensable factor in innovation and can make the world a better place. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, I support that everyone should become bolder and try something different. Although it might have some risks, it is still worth giving it a try.