Many people complain about stress at work. How can employers reduce stress at work and what can employees do on their own to solve this problem?

In the cutting - age, everyone have a busy sedual so they cannot take-out the time for their own life and also they do to a job under pressure. Sometime people argue that they cannot do work with a stress and this essay explains problems and gives solutions for this statement. First of all, people should do less than one profession because if they work more than that, they will invite frustration, worry and other mind diseases, for instance, a number of famous motivation speaker say that we should focus only our aims, consequently, they will get flooded bucks rather than a job. Furthermore, numorous people are running for the capital that is the reason they cannot live their life in the proper way, such as, many businessman do not leave the chair, due to the temtation, therefore spend the later life stressful. On the other hand, companies should provide discount from the work load, which can help them to reduce a stress during a commercial work, for example, a number of prestigious companies give time off to employee from the work, consequently, it will increase the work speed and they will get better performance rather than in the past. Moreover, every month should organized the program by companies, where they must respect the action person that impacts on the other and try to do more work, for example, many companies organize the annual function, where they provide the award to workers, who gives their hard for the industry. In conclusion, many industry should take care of them, Which can help their to decrease the rate of employee migration, in addition, they will increase rapidly income of factory.