Many people complain about stress at work. How can employers reduce stress at work and what can employees do on their own to solve this problem?

In the cutting - age, everyone has a busy timetable so they cannot take out the time for their own lives and also they do a job under pressure. Sometimes people argue that they cannot do work with stress and this essay explains problems and gives solutions to this statement. First of all, people should do less than one profession because if they work more than that, they will invite frustration, worry and other mental diseases, for instance, a number of famous motivation speakers say that we should focus only on our aims, consequently, they will get flooded bucks rather than a job. Furthermore, numerous people are running for the capital which is the reason they cannot live their life in the proper way, such as, many businessmen do not leave their chairs, due to the temptation, therefore spending their later life stressful. On the other hand, companies should provide discounts on the workload, which can help them to reduce stress during commercial work, for example, a number of prestigious companies give time off to employees from the work, consequently, it will increase the work speed and they will get better performance rather than in the past. Moreover, every month should organize programs for companies, where they must respect the action person that impacts others and try to do more work, for example, many companies organize an annual function, where they provide awards to workers, who give their hard for the industry. In conclusion, many industries should take care of them, Which can help them to decrease the rate of employee migration, in addition, they will increase rapidly income of factory.