Many young people regularly change their jobs over the years. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is very common that young people regularly change their job. There are several reasons why keep changing and don't consistent in their position, and most important reasons that relevant with money and satisfaction. I think a negatives more than positives. In this essay, I will explain my viewpoint and led my opinion. Undoubtedly, money plays significant role in every decision we make, and everyone looking for suitable work that offers beatable income. In addition, because the youth ambition to saving more and fastest, other reason, if the younger employee got married or has daily life essentials such as he has mouths to feed and even more bills he has to pay. In particular, when he is struggling every day and full-time work, and in the end, the payment value not enough to cover his expenses. Newest reports said that, once important reason to switch jobs these days referred to amount of wage, which that decreasing by the time. Definitely, nothing can last forever, and our world offers always more opportunities and more choices life. Therefore, as children grow up and their expectations about future career changed with them. Moreover, even adults are not longer feeling fit in their current position or their leader doesn't lead them where they want to be. Thus, during their journey of