some people believe that children should learn how to cook and prepare food in their lessons. what is your opinion about that.

In this era,there are many people think that young boys and girls should be tought in school about cooking and making food in their classes.In my oponion i think it is great agreat idea firstly,teaching childern cooking and preparing food is a good way to make them able to depend on themselves, also it enables them to help their mothers who are working all the day doing houseworks. when i was a child my teacher always gave me a lesson per week regarding kitchen and how to make simple meals and i was very happy attending that lesson,so i spend hours practising at home and it was a great experience.when childern learn how to cook they become more helpful,social and self confident.It also helps them to have a healthier life and decrease the rate of diseases resulting from food poisining. on the other hand,some people think that there is no need of teaching youngs cooking in their school as in modern life it is not a great issue as it can be easily learned and depends on the kid's interest. people aslo believe that lessons should be given to girls only as boys will not benefit from it. therefore they are more many other import things that young people can learn such as:how to use internet and how to discover and develope childern's interests In conclusion,many people think that young boys and girls should be tought in school about cooking and making food while other think there is no need of it.it depends mainly on the kids if they are interested or not.