Some parents think that helping their children with homework is good. Others think children should do their homework on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a few groups of people believe that they should help their children with homework, while others think that they must do it with their own hands. this essay will argue with both views and give my personal opinion. The first and foremost reason is that if guardian gives them relaxation for class, they will become a lazier person, in addition, every day, they expect to do their application work from them, for example, a number of children doing their tutorial from their parents as a consequence of they will not able to solve difficulty themselves. Furthermore, it impacts their examination, which will affect them in the future, due to the lack of academic knowledge, for instance, in India, 70% of engineers are unemployed now because of fewer research levels, consequently, disturbing their family budget. Moreover, children will not do any kind of work without anybody's help, owing to what they did not do in the past, such as, many children's fathers have multinational business thus they do not review, consequently, it will not well perform in the business. On the other hand, they should help them, owing to they cannot solve a problem, if we suggest them, they will never do mistake in the future, such as, numerous children run in the wrong way after they take advice from the parents and they will try to do then they realise the speech, which was given by the guardian. Secondly, the mistake is the spice of life, everyone has done that but during this time they only want some amazing advice, which can solve it, for example, students have not understood the question so they want to help someone, who can help them, consequently, they make good score in the school. In conclusion, in my point of view, parents must help them because everyone has not performed well. Someone understands when they learn the topic twice time so they should help them.