The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops and cities closing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of electronic marketing leads to the closing of all the outlets present across the globe due to its paramount importance. Although this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there,which will be elaborated on in upcoming paragraphs. On the brighter side,there are multifarious merits to this issue.Online shopping made an individual's life easier as they can buy any type of product from any corner of the country by sitting at home. Online shopping has different kinds of benefits such as an individual getting a maximum discount on the product than the shops available in the market.To cite an example,if a buy a watch from online shops they will get 50% off on it as compared to shops in the market. However, this also safe the time of a person as in today's life they are very in their task.They can do online shopping at any time even at night also. On the darker side,there are many drawbacks as well.The first and foremost reason is it has a harmful effect on eyes as people spend more time on their mobiles and laptop to do online shopping. For instance,if a person watches the screen of the phone for more than 10 minutes, hence they will have bad impact on their eyes. In addition,while doing online shopping they will the best brand of the product but during,delivery they will send the cheap products,, however they do refund the money back to the customer. To conclude,without any doubt it is a mixed bag. This statement has an equal number of pros and cons.People do online shopping very carefully and also read the company policy before ordering the product and make secure that the product will be the same during delivery.