Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that women should take an equal part as their male counterparts in the national military force, while the opponent consider that women are not qualified for these careers. I will discuss about both views in this essay. On the one hand, some maintain that female are weaker in physical strength so that they should be inferior to male in the military. Indeed, women soilders are not as strong as male and are less tolerant to extreme conditions. However, with the advancement in technology, humans are increasingly replaced by robots and mechanic equipments in modern wars. For example, unmanned aircrafts can be used to complete different missions instead of sending soliders into precarious war zones. Therefore, women can also be assigned the same tasks as men in the army. Furthermore, a majority of women have become successful pilots through diligent training as they have the same talent as men do. On the other hand, others suggest that women cannot choose a career like policewoman, firewomen or first-responders, for women are not competent for these jobs. It is considered that men should contribute to serve the country a and work in conditions with unpredictable dangers. Nevertheless, many women also dream about joining the military or becoming firefighters. Females are more caring and thoughtful, for which they might also excel in solving crimes and interrogating criminals. For instance, American TV series Unbelievable was adapted from a true story focusing on two wemen detectives, in which they successfully discovered the truth in a rape case and caught the offenders, while their male colleagues ignored important evidence and failed to do so. In conclusion, I believe that women should be treated equally in the task forces, including military, police and fire department, for they are as competent as their male counterparts.