Some people think that young people should follow traditions of the society, while other people think that young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A bunch of pupils believe that youngsters ought to go after the culture of the community, on the contrary some people claim that juveniles must be at liberty to act as single. Before giving my opinion I would like to look after both points. Discussing the foremost view, the foremor former one is that, customs bind teenager with the aura and identity of the society. It will uphold, the social connection. Furthermore, in order to preserve heritage it is mandatory to follow them. If children do not adopt their cultural knowledge after a matter of time it will fade and get extinct in this modern era. Additionally, an adaptation of traditional values teaches us to respect our elders which ultimately leads to a better bond between families and that also enhance the growth of civilization. Analyzing the other view, in this period of time every person has freedom and the right to do whatever they like. This is because if they have their own choices they can be more creative. On the other hand, some religious myths are better if they change or can be avoided. To illustrate this, in previous time womens were forced to marry at in early age and were stopped from study further. After a certain, age they have to do only household chores. But now as the time is changing people are neglecting this kind of customs and women are living their life on their own terms. This is a major aspects of the development of the country. To conclude, in my opinion to follow customs in order to the inheritance of traditions from older to younger is very important. But also living life on own terms is also essential. So I believe customs ought to be followed but they should not be forced on the youngster and not be an obstacle to the growth of younger ones.