some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions

There are strikingly opposing views about the solution to solve bad situations. While many people believe that it is essential to accept terrible circumstances, I, like many others, argue that it is greater for people to try and improve this. On the one hand, the major reason that people think that they should accept their circumstances since they are so afraid to challenge themselves with new things such as finding new jobs, start-up a business, and so forth. Moreover, they do not have a chance to change their fate and access any public services. To illustrate, a few ethnic minorities in Vietnam do not approach and obtain citizen identification so they don't have a right to work illegally. On the flip side of the coin, many poor people always try to refine their situations since they want to enhance their life and be out of awful circumstances. For instance, students who have bad circumstances attempt to work hard so as to get a scholarship from school and the state. Plus, they can widen their horizon with advanced knowledge to study academic programs to have an appreciated job and successful career. They work hard, which means that they want to be acceptable to society and no one can disregard them. Consequently, further people such as parents try very hard as they want their children to have a better life than they had in the past. In general, although some people believe that they should accept their favourable life, I strongly agree that we need to improve their life better and everyone can respect us.