Full-time university students spend a lot of time studying. Some say they should do other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

University education is a way of imparting knowledge, skills and learning. It is believed some that students who are enrolled full time at the university should participate in extra-curricular activities besides studying, while an academic study is important, other activities are as important. I strongly agree with this statement. Firstly, participating in extra-curricular activities benefits students automatically. One of the reasons is that students learn many lessons from these activities like singing or dancing may relax people, which will refresh Students and can have a fresh start. While some might also say that students have a busy schedule and hence cannot have spare time. I would counter this by saying that it is often better for students to have some relaxation time in their life otherwise they will be bored soon and cannot concentrate anymore. Secondly, through these, activities students learn life skills such as time management that benefit them a lot. Therefore, the students must plan their time wisely and efficiently to complete the assigned tasks. furthermore, education is not solely learned by reading the textbook, for students can learn an incredible amount from their peers through extracurricular activities Students learn how to compromise and work in a group. Extracurricular activities also learners to meet and interact with others that may not be within their close group of friends. In addition, activities help to enhance their social skills and teach lessons. not learned in a classroom.,, Finally it is well known that nowadays. even recruiters look for social skills in addition to academic qualifications while looking for employees. To sum up, I would like to reiterate my opinion that students at university should not just be engrossed in their book, but also do other activities because it helps to develop social skills and build character lessons.