When a new town is planned, it is more important to Public Park and sports facilities than shopping centres for people to spend their time in. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Development in every aspect is necessary because people want their lifestyle to be up-to-date. Undoubtedly, planning a new town which basic requirements like a public park as well as a sports Centre is considered the first preference. I immensely agree with this notion which is discussed in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, the predominant reason that people nowadays or more concerned about their health is that health is wealth for example with poor health nobody can attain their target and feel guilt which makes them uncomfortable facing everyone. in addition, the chief attribute of planning Park increases the beauty of the town and due to the rise in vehicle count and burning of fossil fuels, contaminate the air and this will help to tackle the problem of pollution. Moreover, public parks with sports facilities play important role in every person's life especially for children because youngsters spend a lot of time in front of television mobile and video games as there lack of these places. On the other hand, not only parks and sports are important for people and youngsters but also shopping centres or necessary to entertain from the busy schedule and spend some quality time with family. To conclude, although plazas are truly necessary for living, I believe that it is better to build public parks and sports facilities ahead of shopping centres since they can accommodate everybody with wide space to relax and spend their leisure.