Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

According to the history of World war, some people leave from hometowns to make a new chance to invent and developed something newly. For Instance, after the Germans lose the world war, many German scientists move to establish a new life in the United States of America because of the USA. comes to be the most powerful country at that time. Not only the citizen of German, but many people from other countries are also coming to the USA. which means the success of space exploration doesn’t make from one nation. in addition, NASA was established by the co-operations between the Soviets and the USA. for the main purpose, to explore space outside the world. which means in the USA. didn't kick off this project in only one country. in the first phase, genius scientists in many fields from other countries are assembled to make this project successful. Because they know how important these projects are and they can develop for growth development. Nowadays, we have more cooperation to research and explore new things that we don't know outside the world. we have a seminar and do MOU to exchange knowledge, innovation and invention to explore new things for the world population. for example, explore Mars to educate the diversity to assume how possible to people go to live on mars. To Conclude, according to the documents, the success of space exploration doesn’t occur by one nation. but it’s happened because of the co-operations of the international. It can't be succeeded far from the past if lacking international cooperation to join for exploring, developing, and exchanging knowledge and innovation together and go far from the beginning like the present day and I believe Space exploration will make the world develop in the future.