some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others beleive that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best or they are most interested are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

A few people say that the young students are should give their importance to all the subjects in the school however, other group of people debate that young students should only give their importance to the subject which they are interested. I strongly disgree the statement which is stated by the second group of people. There are two main reason why all the student study all the subject in school. Firstly, school is the only place where can learn about the fundamental information about everything in every subjects. If they omit the particular subject that they are not interested then they would not able to have the basics knowledge about it. For example, if the young student likes to study science in the future but, he is not intrested in math and physics subject then they cannot excel in science. In order to go for a higher studies students should have the elligible marks in all subjects because every Universities and colleges are requires a particular marks in every subject. on the other words, students also have the options to choose their favourite subject in the college. For instance, my friend scored a good marks in all the subject but he got 55% in his math. Because of this he missed out a chance to study in one of the world's best oxford university. It is because he did not give much importance to that subject, if he did that then he would have find a seat in that college. To summarize this topic, In my view, students should focus all the subject at school without fail to get the higher studies in the future.