Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Well-being is a principal aspect of being happy for many people. These days, people are living consumerist life and having significant amount of wealth allows them to possess astronomical amount of materialized things because this makes them happy. There are some other factors which humans ignore to consider for happy lifestyle such as contended lifestyle. In this essay, I will discuss above mentioned facets in detail with relevant examples. Having enormous amount in bank balance makes people delightful because they can use this money to buy their dreams and acquire more and more possessions for their satisfactory. For instance, humans’ tendency to buy new things for enjoyment and fun in the life so, whoever have more money, they can buy more things, especially more expensive than usual such as branded shoes or shoes. As a result, they delight when they possess the things that they wish to have. Other than obtaining material by spending money, there are many other ways people can be happy in their life. Satisfaction is vital attitude to being joyful in the life rather than being greedy despite the fact that they have a load of money. For example, a recent study on 100 employees from the various field shows that those are contended with their salary, they are more likely to be happy at work and at home with their families. This example clears us that there are other factors can also be the reason to be happy other than wealth. In conclusion, although money can buy many things what we consider having for better and happy life style, we should not ignore the satisfaction aspect to be cheerful in life.