Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now ‘one big traffic jam’ How true do you think the statement is? What measures can governments take to discharge people from using their cars?

İt is considered by some people that car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now ‘one big traffic jam ’. İn my opinion, the statement is true and governments can set up conversations for one big traffic jam in worldwive. Firstly, the cars are so popular in the world and therefore, people always prefer to cars for travelling or transport. Unfortunately, it is clear that the world has become a big traffic jam in an obvious. and also, problems take place such as environmental problems, global warming with the increase of car ownerships together. For instance, the people which wanna go to travel or their job can't go due to traffic or the increase of car ownership and the temperature experienced an increase due to cars. Another point to consider is that many people that have a car see these problems as unnecessary. Governments can set up conversations about the decrease of car ownerships if they wanna a decrease of car ownerships number. Because learning conversations about traffic provide many things like people's be more careful. For instance, a government which experienced these problems can eliminate them thanks to conversations about world's has become one big traffic jam. İn conclusion, car ownerships number increased in our earth and therefore, the world has become one big traffic jam. İn my opinion, governments can struggle with these problems and afterwards they can eliminate them thanks to conservation organizations.