Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and wheter they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevant and useful.Other disagree.

From last many years, sharing personal detail and status are became pa part of the interview white applying for the job.Some people are happily happly share their information such as hobbies and interests, on otherside Otherside some people feel shy to mantioned mentioned their marital status and believe that these are unnecessary, this essay will discuss both the openions opening and will conclude with my point of view. Firstly, it is dificult to judge nature of an employeefrom his resume and face to face conversation helps employer to take decision about this person,during this time, interviewer can be ask about personal details to know the person. for example, recruting a person for the post of Human Recource Resources, interviewer ask more questions revlant replant to the subject,not only that but also, he ask about personal intersts and examine that how he gives answers. Moreover, many companies run sports clubs or connected with them to ecorage their staff members.For this reason, it is necessary to have personal details of anemployee. On the oposite side, sometimes, persons infromaitons can be cause the reason of rejection, or ith is posible that employers make negative image in their mind because of employees implyee's marital status or hobbies.To illustrate, if an interviewee lives far from working area, this leads to chance of rejection. Furthermore, in the case of femalecandidates, some emplyers take decision based on their marital status. Thus, people hesitate to give their personal infromation. T conclude, it is mandatory to share personal informations with employer, so that they they can recognise our ability. If society stops assuming about individuals on this basis of their status and interests, there is no harm in providing the information. I opine that, these informations should not be the main reason for rejection of the employess.