Some parents think that helping their children with homework is a good idea. Others believe children should do their homework on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Now a days, a small portion of parents believe that helping their child to complete their homework is beneficial for them in contrast other parents belive children has to work themsleves to improve. In this essay i will discuss both views and will give my opinion. First of all, by doing home work themselves will help children to increase their concentration towards the work they are doing. This will help them to utilize their intelligence. For instance, people do their work theirself can esily find out the answer the task given during the class time. Additionally, it can encourage them to find answers. Opposite to this, helping hands of parents to the task for children discourage them to do activities. It make them more lazy. For examaple, children children willget Finally, I believe that it will better for the children to do their hometasks given by teachers by themselves which can promote them to achieve goal.