Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Physical activities live sports are an ideal way to challenge the human body. Some people advocate that the state governments should restrict Individuals from participating in dangerous sports. Others, however, think that the public should have the freedom to do any activity. At this point of juncture, both these views, are analysed in the ensuing paragraphs, while I believe the latter group is right. Firstly, the prime reason why the population in certain demographics of society believe the state laws should ban harmful games is that participating in such activities might bring potential damages. To explain further, it has been wary of parents about their children while going out for games that involve hard challenges. In such scenarios, they might be worried about accidents and physical damage. For instance, a sheer number of performers have lost their lives and became becme physically challenged over the past few decades after engaging in risky games like river rafting and rock climbing. and about accidents and physical damages. In short, the fear of hazardous damage as well as the complexities involved in risky leisure sports drags individuals from supporting such games. On the other hand, the main reason why some people including me reckon that the citizens should be given the choice to participate in any recreational activity they prefer is that it involves many risk factors; everyone will practice harm reduction before encountering any sport. To make it more clear, even though there are numerous demerits associated with certain games, if the society has the freedom to commit to the kind of leisure they are interested in, they tend to learn and practice more about it to diminish the cautious effects that follow. Indeed, there are various adventurous activities like sky diving and mountain rafting conducted around the world without any issues, which is a result of simultaneous participation and harm reduction methods. Overall, the growth in safety measures to mitigate the detrimental effects of risky games to entertain people to be a part of challenges is an advantage for people as well as society. To conclude, although there is a relevant point on the side of the opposition, the advantages present in allowing the public to choose activities according to their liking are more significant to increase security.