some believe that children should be taught from a young age ow to handle money. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many people believe that as a todler is taught the building blocks in learning to get a solid foundation in pronouncing words, however in the same way children at a tender age should be guided and mentored on how to handle and manage the use of money. The advantages outweigh the disadvantages ofskillfully skillfully training children on how to make use of money at an early stage in their lives of which I would like to shed more light on. Firstly, financial freedom is one of the greatest life hacks an individual can be gifted with in recent years since it provides individuals with smart ways of handling money on a daily basis. Children taught to handle money develop a discernment of spending on what is more important in a scale of preference which with time transforms into a habit and becomes part of their lives. Secondly, children are able to understand the benefits of saving at the beginning of their lives because they are able to differentiate liabilities from assets therefore sparking an urge to create and innovate interesting ideas and ways of making genuine money which makes them financially independent. Also these children would also build a confidence in taking business risks such as in the stock exchange market where after the fallow period they reap bountifully. Finally, with all these benefits, children who are taught are able to reciprocate the acquired knowledge to others and the percentage of financially stable individuals will be on a sturdy rise as they become responsible adults who find themselves in government positions and also impact the financial economic growth of the country. In conclusion, In my,opinion building financial knowledge at an early age will not only make communities a safer place to live in terms of financial management but the nation as a whole.