Some people believe having a good teacher is the ultimate recipe for a student success. Others think a the desire to succeed is most important. Discuss both sides ad give your opinion.

Some people hold the view that a tutor is the most significant factor for achieving results in studying meanwhile some individuals claim that it is crucial to want to learn whatever it is in order to be successful. It comes as no surprise that some people consider a mentor a cornerstone in getting knowledge because a teacher is a person who gives motivation and inspiration to a student as well as lectures and books. For example, social surveys demonstrate that a mentor who is passionate about his or her job and has a gift of teaching is able to involve up to 50% of group members in an educational process in comparison to a tutor who works for the sake of appearance. Predictably, some individuals are sure that it is vital to have an inner desire to get fruitful academic results. I suggest, it may well be the case provided a student has strong self-discipline, willpower and a knack to find information on his or her own. To illustrate, it has become increasingly common to obtain education online using such platforms as Geek Brain or Skill box. So, students do not need to have a real teacher and it is quite possible to master a new qualification without having one. Therefore, I presume, teachers are often necessary for students but, in fact, a tutor is not a non-negotiable necessity in the contemporary world. To conclude, without a doubt, a talented teacher play an essential role for students and may help them gain remarkable results. Nonetheless, a student’s desire to study comes first because if a person does not want to immerse himself in getting knowledge this individual is highly unlikely to become successful.