It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinctions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is undeniable that children are one of the most crucial parts of countries and become the future of nations. Some people believe that it is favourable effects on children to learn between about right and wrong things at an early age. others think that punishment is a significant way to solve children's behaviour. However, from my point of view, I agree with this previous point. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my agreement will be outlined. First of all, I strongly believe that Children should have the right to decisions like adults, the duties for their parents should do is teaching and taking care of them, while they do some mistakes and misunderstanding things and describe the right way which one should do. Moreover, some punishment is not totally a bad idea such as not allowing them to play the game that will make them know how tolerant, cutting the school cash that will make them to know appreciate money and many kinds of punishment that will make children have experience and carefully with that actions next time. After that parents should give them opportunities and treat them in a good way. On the contrary, physical punishment gives disadvantages rather than advantages and that is the main factor to make children commit suicide or even left their homes when they were under penalty. In conclusion, I agree that some punishments are not totally a bad idea and that things can teach them while, they are in their age progression to become good adults afterwards. However, I disagree with physical punishment gives disadvantages rather than advantages.