some people believe that construction of new public buildings such as museum town hall and sporting facility is more important than renovation of the existing ones, while others disagree. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has long been a debate whether there should be focus on constructing newer buildings or repairing the older ones.Some people are of the belief that constructing of new public buildings for instance, museum,town halls and sporting facilities is crucial than reconstructing the existing ones while others of the idea that there should be a greater focus towards renovation.In this essay,I will argue that although, renovating of old building is a great alternative for town planning,construction of newer buildings remains an efficient and a better way. Renovation of the existing buildings can be comparatively cheaper and easier. Firstly,If there is a financial limitations, it is an effective method as it could cost less and take a lesser time than starting from a scatch. Moreover,it would require a much lesser resources in terms of money and people. On the other hand,when public buildings are newly constructed,there can be innovative features and updated architecture. To begin with,newly constructed buildings will have a proper planning as well as a proper layout which eventually leads to a more efficient building. In addition,when it is a new construction,people can make it even more attractive. To conclude, i believe that,ultimately, construction of new buildings is a far better option than renovation.