Some people believe that goverments should make the investment in building public libraries in every town, while others think it is a waste of money because we have access to information via the internet. Duscuss both these views and give your own opinion.

I would like refer Mr. Andrew O'Connor into your care he was admitted at North West Rehabilitation Hospital due to a left CVA accident associated with right-sided paralysis. He requires assistance and will need continuous monitoring. He has minimal progress even though, he is on intensive physiotherapy and occupational therapy. Subsequently, he can mobilize slowly with a frame and he can feed himself. Significantly, he was advised for nursing home admission but, the family is reluctant. He needs assistance in regards to getting in and out of bed, toileting and dressing. On March 11 2010, handrails in the bathroom and bed rails were installed. Additionally, please monitor Mr O'Connor's coping mechanism at home, and check his medications. It would be appreciated if you could monitor his wife Mary's condition, she has angina. The doctor notes will be forwarded into your nursing center. Notably, he needs to visit a hospital for three times a week. We advise to visit him two times daily. Finally, please do refer him to a hospital if deemed necessary. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.