Some people believe that unpaid community activity service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children.) To what extent do you agree or degree?

Community service, such as working for charity, improving neighborhood, teaching sports to younger children, among others., have always been a great way to teach younger people how important is the society. In the same way, consequently, this esential task is promoted in many developed places, such as United States, Japan, South Corea, among many others. In the following text we are going to assess whether making compulsory unpaid community service for high school people is positive or, otherwise, negative for the society. First, on the one hand, we should agree with the fact that doing community activities is always positive and esential anywhere. It is good because of many reasons, which are so countless that would not fit in this text. Thus, this type of work is necesary for any people's land because it sure helps to create a taking care thought for our own stuff. On the other hand, we must realize about the fact that there are not numerous teenagers that enjoy doing obligatory community service. Therefore, we can agree that it is better to do it voluntarily (and not compulsorily) because if the work is done through obligation, teenagers will not reach care for the society, but hate. To conclude, we should agree with the fact that even though the youngers do not wish to colaborate, we, as society, must promote their participation in those types of unpaid works as long as it is taken as a hobby and not as a compulsory activity. It must be elaborated through that way because if this labor is done compulsorily without giving them explications, the youngers could get angry and hate the system.