Family members and friends caring for elderly people find it hard to spend enough time looking after them. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst some proponents hold the view that adults should take care of their elderly parents, opponents have diverse perspectives. However, I am convinced that it is our responsibility to show them attention and appreciation. Both reasons behind this along with my suggestions will be further explained. Embark, some advocates discern that the leading cause of leaving elderlies behind is that both genders work full-time jobs. In other words, women in the past used to stay at home to look after their families. This might be exemplified by the older generations when full attention was given to these seniors. Hence, if women have part-time jobs to repay their families, more care and attention will be given to senior citizens. Furthermore, in addition to the fact that individuals are responsible for their elderly relatives, governments should support them by constructing high-quality nursing homes To illustrate, many employees extremely suffer from poverty,and they can not afford to take care of their parents. For instance, in Egypt, many elderlies are not looked after by their relatives because of the economic recession, and low standards of living. Consequently, social authorities should subsidize senior citizens by providing their basic needs. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be clearly reiterated that solid measures should be implemented to provide enough time and money to take care of older citizens because they might suffer from psychological diseases such as Depression.