Many People say that globalization and the growing number of multinational companies have a negative effect on the environment. Use specific reason and example to support your answer. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Globalization, as a growing phenomenon is increasingly encroaching upon the whole world and beyond the political borders. This event is believed to be an inevitable result of development of multinational companies which do their best to attract newest target populations to sell their products to. There are evidence-based grounds that this trend is going to have harmful and disasterous effects on the evironment and accelerate the climate change. To commence, nowdays it could be easily realized that people living in different areas of a country including urban and rural areas, all have access to digital gadgets like smart phones and laptops which are all connected to the international network. Thus the products of multinational high-tech companies are available in every single corner of the earth. Although no one is held responsible for this crucial question, asking what would happen to these devices when they are discarded? Since approximately all of the electronical devices are mainly made of non-biodegradable materials like plastics, it would take ages untill the environment becomes fully cleaned and plastic free. This phenomenon will definitely result in habitat loss of many animals and creatures and its tolls will finally come back to our lives as humanbeings. As we know a number of genuinely-invented procedures have been invented to recycle disposable materials, however using tese techniques is expensive and requires a tremendous budget. Due to this fact developing countries do not afford that, which will end up in a damaged ecosystem. In my view, development of gigantic companies who sell products to all around the world, without considering further consequences and the tolls their unrecycled materials might take to the nature is against the humanity values, which will not be solved easily, despite of the newly- intented intended technologies available in developed countries.