In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

An innovative advertisement is what businesses focus on nowadays to promote their products. They believe that people in this day and age are into the newest trend and they are very much keen to get any innovative-look item for everyday use. Thus, it can be claimed as a positive movement in many industries. As human beings tend to believe that pieces of stuff that has a new look can attract people's attention, employment owners are trying to promote their items in such a newest way as possible. If a developer does not have an innovative eye on his own field, that specific brand will fail and even can never return to its original industry. For example, Nokia, which was a king in the smartphone industry in the last decade, is no longer popular among everyday handphone users because they did not promote their devices in a new and attractive way so people are not interested in them even if they appear high-end quality products. The advancement in advertising items nowadays can be claimed as an advantageous development for work owners. The more contemporary way they introduce their products, the better their employment become. To illustrate, Apple, a very innovative smartphone company, has always sold millions of I-phone every year as they have a very successful marking strategy. To conclude, many developers are emphasising a new look of product marketing nowadays as it can be seen that a good idea of advertising is a turning point for their businesses. Moving forward to the betterment of work marketing, the developers are very liberal to make a change as it is can be advantageous in all aspects.