With the popularity of online shopping real shops and malls will disappear soon. Agree Disagree?

There exists a school of thought whether the drawback of purchasing goods online will be the closing of local stores and big shopping centers, yet I disagree. Ever thought that visiting malls will become a widely spread family pastime? Nowadays, these huge markets consist of not only shopping places, but also playing attractions for kids and adults, cinemas, cafes and even hair salons. Obviously, most families prefer to choose a single location in order to fulfil the various needs of family members and automatically coming across different stores makes people buy needed staff instead of doing it online once they are back home. To illustrate, I always watch films at a local mall and after could not resist my desire to check the collection of favorite stores and pick up something with me. As well, marketing specialists go the extra mile in order to not lose a single client and most malls suggest membership cards with valuable discounts in various stores. Accordingly, purchasing goods consistently from the same place drops the price of in-store compared to online versions and people who care about their finances will not be completely switched to virtual shopping. Also, once a year there is a lottery for card members and there is a chance to win something valuable, as was my colleague’s case last year who won a 7-day tour to Europe. To sum up, despite the increasing tendency of buying online the shopping centers will not be closed due to various marketing hacks that make customers return.